sosbas.blogg.se

Reddit autodesk maya download
Reddit autodesk maya download









But it kept asking me to switch to a legit version (Fair enough), one day I had enough of it and got rid of it completely, I literally searched every "autodesk/maya" folder and key both in C:/ and REGEDIT and deleted it.

reddit autodesk maya download

The very first month, since I was unable to get proof of my identity, I decided to use a cracked version. No email providing me any serial number either, and nothing appeared while downloading/installing the software. _ Searched in Products and Services, it is empty, no filters, I only have a Trial Version. "Well yes, but actually, no!" My citizen card was outdated, without it, can't get my student card, when is it ready? March of 2021.Ī month goes by (So goodbye 14 days) and I'm finally able to get my papers (Pay for them), even though I'm aware I just go to the email they sent me for proof and gave it to Autodesk, and the next day they approved it! Great! I 'install' Maya 2020 thinking everything was ok until they asked me for a Serial Number. I had already registered my account then, the 14 day count for my proof started, I did not have any papers, my solution would be my student card. The issues start here: To get a license, you need "proving material" that you are a student, of which I did not have and had to pay for. Hello! I'd like to post about an issue here since my support ticket is still unanswered (For one week).Ī bit of context: I am a student in Lisbon (Lusofona) taking the Digital Animation course, where we need Maya for classes from the beginning of the second year and forth.











Reddit autodesk maya download